noobchain.blogg.se

Messed up text font copy past
Messed up text font copy past




messed up text font copy past

It’s just my last paragraph of my short story. I searched Googleįor "What is the current latest stable version of Microsoft Word?Īnd that led me to a Wikipedia article with a release history section thatĢ019 Word 2019 16.0 Included in Office 2019 I would like to note the version number for reference. 🤔 another thing you might try would be to try copy and pasting just the problematic paragraph into a new draft and then check to see if the same problem happens again if you save and re-open the post. The trick for this issue will be to try to figure out if there's something in that paragraph specifically that is causing trouble. If that's too much trouble, pasting the last two paragraphs in a comment reply here would be a good alternate step I can try testing with. If you can send me the last few paragraphs in a reply here (or in a Word document saved on the web? maybe upload it to your blog's media library and get the link directly from there?) then I can try to copy and paste that content specifically from Word (or Libre Offic in my case) into Gutenberg to see if I can get the same problem to happen.

messed up text font copy past

I can send you the link to the actual story if that’ll help. So I think you are using Word 2019 Version 16.0. I searched Google for " What is the current latest stable version of Microsoft Word?" and that led me to a Wikipedia article with a release history section that says: Year Released

messed up text font copy past

I am using the brand new word that was just updated.






Messed up text font copy past